Deleting child(ren) from your account

Deleting child(ren) from your account

Students that are leaving school, or moving to a school that doesn't have Kindo or ezlunch, can be removed from your account, when not linked to the school's student management system.
AlertIf your child is moving to a new school and that school also has Kindo or ezlunch, DO NOT delete the child.
You can update their details by following the steps outlined in Switching schools and updating details.

1. Log in to your myKindo account.

2. Select the my details tab, at the top of the page or from the mykindo drop-down box.




3. Select the member under Members that you want to delete.



4. Select Delete member.

Info
You will get an opportunity to confirm delete after clicking Delete member

     

6. Select Delete Member from the confirmation page

     

This member has now been removed from your account.

If no Delete member button is visible, your membership is automatically maintained by a link to your school's student management system and the member will be removed when the school updates their records.